Main Page  I  Northern  I  South  I  East  I  Central  I Sabah & Sarawak  I  Versi B. Melayu  I  BERNAMA.COM

RTM wins three awards at NS 2019 Literary and Media Awards

Last Update: 14/11/2019

SEREMBAN, Nov 14 -- Radio Televisyen Malaysia (RTM) Negeri Sembilan won three of the seven awards contested at the 2019 Negeri Sembilan Literary and Media Award ceremony here today.

Broadcast journalist, Hanna Adlint Nasatiun Zakaria won two categories at the event, namely, Sri Sembilan Journalism Award and Best Television Journalism Award.

Meanwhile, the Best Radio Journalism Award was won by RTM broadcast journalist Farhana Nabillah Zakaria.

For four more categories contested, The Star journalist Chitra Santhi Nathan won the Best Print Media Journalism Award while the Best Feature Journalism Award was won by Nanyang Siang Pau journalist, Teh Derwoei.

The other two categories were won by Berita Harian journalist Mohammad Ifwan Tun Tuah for the Negeri Sembilan Development Plan (Individual) Feature Award while The New Straits Times Press (M) Bhd (NSTP) photographer Iqmal Haqim Rosman won the Best Photographer Journalism Award.




Floods: KTMB to have bus services on standby


Dewan Negara: LPT2 records 246 fatal accidents since 2016


State Assembly: Perlis mulls banning polystyrene, plastic bags


PGA seizes contraband cigarettes worth RM666,866


.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .


© 2019 BERNAMA. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer | Privacy Policy| Security Policy
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in any form except with the prior
written permission of BERNAMA. Best viewed in Firefox 35.0.1 & Internet Explorer 8.0 with 1024 x 768 resolution