GE15 NEWS   Kudat Independent MP backs unity government | Hamas leader congratulates Anwar on appointment as PM | GRS will abide by Agong 's decision on formation of unity govt - Hajiji | Zahid, Wan Azizah, Loke win while Saifuddin, Rezal Merican lose | 
Go the EXTRA MILE with our captivating and exceptional publicity packages

© 2022 BERNAMA   • Disclaimer   • Privacy Policy   • Security Policy