malay english mandarin arabic espanol fb tw ig

State MCA liaison chairman heads list of recipients of Pahang awards

Last update: 08/12/2018
KUANTAN, Dec 8 (Bernama) -- Pahang MCA Liaison Committee chairman Datuk Hoh Khai Mun heads the list of 178 recipients conferred with state honours and awards in conjunction with the Sultan of Pahang, Sultan Ahmad Shah’s birthday.

The investiture ceremony was graced by the Regent of Pahang, Tengku Abdullah Sultan Ahmad Shah and held at Istana Abu Bakar in Pekan, near here on Saturday.

Hoh is one of 12 recipients of the Darjah Sri Sultan Ahmad Shah Pahang (SSAP) award which carries the title “Datuk Seri”, along with International Trade and Industry Ministry Deputy Secretary-General Datuk Norazman Ayob; Sri Inderajaya Holdings Sdn Bhd managing director Datuk Roushan Arumugam and ABM Fujiya Berhad chairman Datuk Tay Ah Ching @ Tay Chin Kin.


       Previous Top Story